From “Your account” you can see and update your contact information if needed. Click “Edit settings” and make your changes before you press “Submit changes”. Some information will be updated right away while other needs to be revised manually from us, before they will take effect.
This section also contain a menu item named “Users”. If you have the user role “Administrator” you have the opportunity to change, add or delete users from DIBS Administration. When creating a user the new user will not receive any notification from us. Therefore, you need to inform the user about the access to DIBS Administration. A user creation require that you select the level of access you want to grant the user from one of the following:
- Administrator – Complete access to DIBS Administration
- Editor – Read/write access to payments and user account settings. Read access to all other sections.
- Developer – The user can only access the integration page, support section and sign-up for notifications (Newsletter, Operational status, New payments, Declined warnings, callback failure warnings, Payouts)
- Listener – The user cannot access DIBS Administration. A listener can only receive notifications (Newsletter, Operational status, New payments, Declined warnings, callback failure warnings, Payouts) which the Administrator selects from his/her access in DIBS Administration.
Please make attention if you consider to delete a user. We encourage you to use the “Disable”-function instead of the “Delete”-function. If you have deleted a user, it will not be possible at any time to make the e-mail/username active again. NB! You should only use the “Delete”-function when you know that the user will never again need to login to DIBS Administration, with the registered e-mail address.